Race report: Burgess & Maguire emerge winners from Dublin Bay confusion

Dun Laoghaire Flying Fifteen

Frank Burgess and Justin Maguire took victory in the second race of Saturday’s (May 9) DBSC series, after it was restarted over a phantom gybe mark. Ian Mathews and Keith Poole won the first race. 

Afloat.ie report   |   Full results

You May Also Like

Flying Fifteen Events
Race report: Guest helm Craig steers Frequent Flyer to victory
Flying Fifteen Events
Race report: Galvin & McConnell cross first in DBSC ding-dong


Must Read

No results found.