Martin, Murray are national champions


Darren Martin and Simon Murray of Strangford Lough YC are the 2010 Irish Flying Fifteen Champions, after they extended their lead at Carrickfergus in the final two races. The National YC’s John Lavery and David O’Brien, who had been on equal points overnight, retained second place overall. Strangford’s Brian McKee and Steven Martin took third in the event, which had 29 entries.


You May Also Like

Flying Fifteen Events
Championship of Ireland 2010 results
Flying Fifteen Events
Neck and neck in Carrick


Must Read

No results found.